RNLI Lifeboat Stations

The Royal National Lifeboat Institution (RNLI) currently operate 44 lifeboat stations throughout the Republic and Northern Ireland.

A new station opened at Lough Ree in late June 2012 on a twelve month trial basis to assess wheather a permanent lifeboat station should be established.

To improve this section it is now split into four pages in alphabetical order. A link is provided to our photo gallery where we are currently providing each station with it's own photo album.

We now have added links to the websites, Facebook and Twitter pages operated by the lifeboat stations.

RNLI Stations A to B

RNLI Stations C to G

RNLI Stations H to L

RNLI Stations M to Y

RNLI: Out On A Shout Twitter